Slate of Parish Council Members for 2014

The following names were accepted and approved by the Parish Assembly:

Mariana Bates

Spencer John Bates

Eleonora Borisovna-Fung

David Koman

Subdeacon Polycarp Kroah

Jerusha Lee

Steven Lee

Psa. Nicole Mitescu

Alina Oprea

Cristinel Oprea

Laurie Tadros

Victoria Ursa 

The proposed slate was approved unanimously.

(Reminder – Steven Lee and Psa. Nicole Mitescu were elected in 2012 to a 2-year term as delegates to the Episcopate Congress. Alternates are Jerusha Lee and Laurie Tadros).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s